About us

Our Committee brings a wide area of experience and knowledge to HOPE. With backgrounds in Health, Education, Finance and Entrepreneurship, they are equipped to guide HOPE into the future.

  • President – vacant
  • Treasurer – Amani Mwakasendo
  • Secretary/Public Officer – Carina Bekkers
  • Member – Angie Emde

We are supported by a committed group of locals in the Isange Community which includes a pastor, administrator and several elders.